Vorstandsvorsitzender
Roland Grüner
vorstandsvorsitzender@schiclub-buers.at

Stellvertretender Vorstandsvorsitzender
Robert Jehly
robert.jehly@schiclub-buers.at

Finanzen
Kathrin Burtscher
finanzen@schiclub-buers.at

Schriftführerin
Silvia Lenz
schriftfuehrer@schiclub-buers.at

Sport
Marina Goldner
sport@schiclub-buers.at

Hütte
Veronika Grüner
huette@schiclub-buers.at

Wirtschaft
Markus Walser
Jürgen Neyer
Richard Dreier (Wirtschaftskassier)
wirtschaft@schiclub-buers.at

Social Media, Website, Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Sandro Corn
media@schiclub-buers.at

Beiräte
Gertrud Wachter
Markus Tecklenburg